Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Santa Clarita Networking Meeting
3/29/2017
Location: Santa Clarita, California    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
3/31/17 Dr. Lee Brown Bag Lunch
3/31/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:45 PM
3/31/17 Dr. Lee Brown Bag Lunch

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
2017 LACPA Awards Call for Nominations - Deadline
4/3/2017
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Couple Therapy Special Interest Group
4/7/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 
Philosophy for Psychothrapists Special Interest Group
4/7/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 AM
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
4/8/17 Ms. Thomas CE Program
4/8/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Sport & Performatnce Psychology Special Interest Group
4/8/2017
Location: Hawthorne, California    Time: 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 9, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Westside Networking Meeting
4/13/2017
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

 
Student Leadership Event
4/15/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 16, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Encino Networking Committee Meeting
4/18/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Eating Disorders Special Interest Group
4/20/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

3/29/2017
Santa Clarita Networking Meeting

3/31/2017
3/31/17 Dr. Lee Brown Bag Lunch

4/3/2017
2017 LACPA Awards Call for Nominations - Deadline

4/7/2017
Couple Therapy Special Interest Group

4/7/2017
Philosophy for Psychothrapists Special Interest Group

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal