Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Networking Committee - Encino
2/21/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:30 to 9 PM
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
2/24/17 Dr. Truitt Brown Bag Lunch
2/24/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:45 PM
2/24/17 Dr. Truitt Brown Bag Lunch
Geropsychology Special Interest Group
2/24/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 AM
 

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
Hiking Club
2/26/2017
Time: 9:00 - 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
2016/2017 Membership Dues with Options
2/28/2017
 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
Couple Therapy Special Interest Group
3/3/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Eating Disorders Special Interest Group
3/7/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
Geropsychology Special Interest Group
3/10/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 AM
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
3/11/17 Dr. Lynne Friedman-Gell and Dr. Joanne Barron
3/11/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9-4 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
LACPA Board of Directors Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 PM
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
Divorce, Separation and Reconfigured Famlies
3/17/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
LACPA Foundation- The Dance It Out Class
3/18/2017
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 2:30- 4:30 PM
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Midfulness and Spiritality Special Interest Group
3/20/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Sport & Performance and Eating Disorders Special Interest Groups
3/22/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 12- 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
LACPA South Bay Networking Committee
3/24/2017
Location: Torrance, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

2/21/2017
Networking Committee - Encino

2/24/2017
2/24/17 Dr. Truitt Brown Bag Lunch

2/24/2017
Geropsychology Special Interest Group

2/26/2017
Hiking Club

2/28/2017
2016/2017 Membership Dues with Options

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal