Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Networking - Santa Clarita Valley
6/28/2017
Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 

Saturday, July 15, 2017

 
2018 Brown Bag Lunch Presentation Deadline
7/15/2017
 

Sunday, July 30, 2017

 
Book Club - Encino
7/30/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Advertising Deadline Fall Issue of The Los Angeles Psychologist
8/1/2017
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
Philosophy for Psychotherapists
8/4/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 AM
 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
Book Club - Santa Clarita
8/12/2017
Location: Santa Clarita    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, August 13, 2017

 
Book Club - West Los Angeles
8/13/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Mirrors of the Mind 6 Entry Fee Deadline
9/5/2017
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Convention Day Program Advertising Deadline
9/14/2017
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
9/16/2017 Dr. Gomes CE Program
9/16/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
LACPA Board of Directors Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 PM
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

6/28/2017
Networking - Santa Clarita Valley

7/15/2017
2018 Brown Bag Lunch Presentation Deadline

7/30/2017
Book Club - Encino

8/1/2017
Advertising Deadline Fall Issue of The Los Angeles Psychologist

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal