Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Child and Adolescent Special Interest Group
8/18/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Networking - Encino
8/22/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Mirrors of the Mind 6 Entry Fee Deadline
9/5/2017
 

Sunday, September 10, 2017

 
Diversity Committee
9/10/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:30 - 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Eating Disorder Special Interest Group
9/13/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Convention Day Program Advertising Deadline
9/14/2017
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
9/16/2017 Dr. Gomes CE Program
9/16/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
LACPA Board of Directors Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 PM
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

 
2017-18 Annual Fall Membership Party
10/8/2017
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2017-18 Annual Fall Membership Party

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
2017 LACPA's 29th Annual Convention
10/21/2017
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
2017 LACPA

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
LACPA Board of Directors Meeting
10/26/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

8/18/2017
Child and Adolescent Special Interest Group

8/22/2017
Networking - Encino

9/5/2017
Mirrors of the Mind 6 Entry Fee Deadline

9/13/2017
Eating Disorder Special Interest Group

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal