Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
2017 LACPA's 29th Annual Convention
10/21/2017
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
2017 LACPA

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Networking Committee - Encino
10/24/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
Hiking Club
10/29/2017
Time: 9:00 - 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Couple Therapy Special Interest Group
11/3/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
11/4/2017 Dr. McFarr CE Program
11/4/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Book Club - Santa Clarita
11/4/2017
Location: Santa Clarita    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Book Club - Santa Clarita

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 
Book Club - Encino
11/5/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 PM
Book Club - Encino

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 
Book Club - West Los Angeles
11/12/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 PM
Book Club - West Los Angeles

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Sport & Performance Psychology Special Interest Group
11/13/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
LACPA Board of Directors Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 PM
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
Mirrors of the Mind 2017 Reception
11/18/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

10/21/2017
2017 LACPA's 29th Annual Convention

10/24/2017
Networking Committee - Encino

10/29/2017
Hiking Club

10/31/2017
Halloween

11/3/2017
Couple Therapy Special Interest Group

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal