Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Encino Networking Committee
7/24/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Sunday, August 5, 2018

 
Hiking Club
8/5/2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy Special Interest Group
8/9/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Book Club- Santa Clarita
8/18/2018
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Book Club- Santa Clarita

Sunday, August 19, 2018

 
Book Club- West Los Angeles
8/19/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 3:00 to 5:00 pm
Book Club- West Los Angeles

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
Mindfulness & Spirituality Special Interest Group
8/20/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 
Board Game Night - Save the Date
8/25/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Sunday, August 26, 2018

 
Book Club- Encino
8/26/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 3:00 to 5:00 PM
Book Club- Encino

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 

Sunday, September 9, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
2018 Mirrors of the Mind 7 Guidelines & Entry Fee Deadline
9/10/2018
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
09/15/2018 Dr. Falender CE Program
9/15/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 9:00 AM- 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
2018/2019 LACPA Member Fall Party
9/22/2018
Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
American Red Cross Training
9/29/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
American Red Cross Training
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

7/24/2018
Encino Networking Committee

8/5/2018
Hiking Club

8/9/2018
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy Special Interest Group

8/18/2018
Book Club- Santa Clarita

8/19/2018
Book Club- West Los Angeles

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal