Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 23, 2019

 
Santa Clarita Book Club
11/23/2019
Location: Santa Clarita    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 29, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Foodie Club
12/3/2019
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Westside Networking
12/4/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Child & Adolescent Special Interest Group
12/6/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Pasadena Networking
12/6/2019
Location: Pasadena, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, December 20, 2019

 
 

Sunday, December 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
1/10/20 Mr. Wiss - Brown Bag
1/10/2020
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:45 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

11/23/2019
Santa Clarita Book Club

12/3/2019
Foodie Club

12/4/2019
Westside Networking

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal