Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
 
Santa Clarita Book Club
1/25/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
LACPA Networking Event - Westside
2/5/2020
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
CBT Special Interest Group
2/13/2020
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
 
2/14/20 Dr. Schlichter Brown Bag
2/14/2020
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:15 - 1:45 PM
 
Lend a Hand Feed the Homeless - Community Outreach Committee
2/14/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Sunday, February 16, 2020

 
West LA Book Club
2/16/2020
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
LACPA Networking Event - Encino
2/18/2020
Location: Sherman Oaks, California    Time: 7:00- 8:30 PM
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Sexuality and Sex Therapy Special Interest Group
2/21/2020
Location: Encino    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, February 23, 2020

 
Encino Book Club
2/23/2020
Location: Encino    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 PM
 
Compassion Fatigue, Burnout, and Vicarious Traumatization
2/23/2020
Location: Encino    Time: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Foodie Club
2/27/2020
Location: Encino    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
Theater of the Mind 2: The Psychotherapist as Artist
2/29/2020
Location: North Hollywood, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

2/13/2020
CBT Special Interest Group

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal