Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
LACPA Board of Directors Meeting
11/15/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 PM
 
Sport & Performance Psychology Special Interest Group - Cancelled
11/15/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 23, 2018

 
 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

 
Mirrors of the Mind 7: Reception
11/24/2018
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Networking - Downtown L.A.
11/28/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 
 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Eating Disorder Special Interest Group
12/4/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Westside Networking Committee
12/5/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Sexuality and Sex Therapy Special Interest Group
12/7/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 AM
 
Couple Therapy Special Interest Group
12/7/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Geropsychology Special Interest Group
12/14/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 AM
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

11/15/2018
LACPA Board of Directors Meeting

11/15/2018
Sport & Performance Psychology Special Interest Group - Cancelled

11/24/2018
Mirrors of the Mind 7: Reception

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal