Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 20, 2019

 
 

Sunday, December 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Child and Adolescent Special Interest Group
1/9/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
1/10/20 Mr. Wiss - Brown Bag
1/10/2020
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:45 PM
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
 
1/17/2020 Dr. Harmell CE Program
1/17/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
 
2/14/20 Dr. Schlichter Brown Bag
2/14/2020
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:15 - 1:45 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal