Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
2018 LACPA'S 30th Convention
10/27/2018
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
11/3/18 Dr. Birman CE Program
11/3/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
 

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 23, 2018

 
 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

 
Mirrors of the Mind 7: Reception
11/24/2018
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 
 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

6/27/2018
Networking Committee Santa Clarita -Picnic in the Park

7/12/2018
Eating Disorder Special Interest Group

7/13/2018
South Bay Networking Lunch hosted by the LACPA Membership Committee

7/16/2018
Mindfulness & Spirituality Special Interest Group

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal