Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 29, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 29, 2019

 
 

Sunday, December 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

1/25/2019
Child & Adolescent Special Interest Group

1/26/2019
2019 LACPA & The Trust Risk Management CE Program

1/28/2019
Mindfulness & Spirituality Special Interest Group

1/29/2019
South Bay Networking

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal