Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
LACPA Networking Event - Redondo Beach
3/6/2020
Location: Redondo Beach    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
 

Sunday, April 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Sunday, May 10, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
 

Saturday, May 23, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Saturday, July 4, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

9/7/2019
South Bay Networking

9/9/2019
Westside Networking

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal