Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
5/4/20 Dr. Wilson - Brown Bag
5/4/2020
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:45 PM
 

Sunday, May 10, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
 

Saturday, May 23, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
6/8/20 Ms. Greenberg - Brown Bag
6/8/2020
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:45 PM
 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Saturday, July 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
 

Sunday, September 27, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 31, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

11/23/2019
Santa Clarita Book Club

12/3/2019
Foodie Club

12/4/2019
Westside Networking

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal