Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 29, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
10/19/19 LACPA Convention
10/19/2019
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
10/19/19 LACPA Convention

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 29, 2019

 
 

Sunday, December 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

3/25/2019
03/25/19 Dr. Hall CE Program

3/26/2019
Mindfulness & Spirituality Special Interest Group

3/29/2019
Sport & Performance Psychology Special Interest Group

3/29/2019
South Bay Networking Committee

3/31/2019
Foodie Club

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal