Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Clubs & Special Interest Groups


Clubs 

Book
Amy Rosett, Ph.D. - 818-705-1870
dramyrosett@earthlink.net 

 
Foodie
Lisa Arslanian, Psy.D. - 818-903-6565
lisa_arslanian@yahoo.com
 
Hiking
Andrea Ackerman, Ph.D. - 818-713-1006

andiackerman@aol.com


Film
Amy Rosett, Ph.D. - 818-705-1870
dramyrosett@earthlink.net 

 

Special Interest Groups 

SIG Coordinator
Bahar Moheban, Psy.D.
bmoheban@alliant.edu

 

Child & Adolescent
Daniel Franklin, Ph.D. - 310-571-1176
Dr.Franklin@franklined.com
and
Nicholas Thaler, Ph.D. - 310-570-5113
nthaler@ucla.edu

 

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT)
Jenny Yip, Psy.D. - 310-268-1888
dryip@renewedfreedomcenter.com
and
Jennifer Lynch, Psy.D. - 310-268-1888

jennifer_lynch820@yahoo.com

 

Couple Therapy
Margaret Altschul, M.A., MBA - 818-995-1388
mbaltschul@aol.com

 

Geropsychology
Donald Schultz, Ph.D. - 310-592-3405
Donaldschultz.phd@gmail.com

 

Mindfulness & Spirituality
Hannah Singer, Psy.D. - 818-659-8632
drhannahsinger@gmail.com
and
Christina Barber-Addis, Psy.D. - 818-217-1647
drcbarber@gmail.com 

 

Sexuality and Sex Therapy
Laura Prescott, Psy.D. - 213-615-7283
Inegin@thechicagoschool.edu

 

Sport & Performance Psychology
Sari Shepphird, Ph.D. - 310-826-4300
drshepp@msn.com 

and
Jason von Stietz, Ph.D. - 310-375-4855 ext. 14
jvonstietz@cbtsocal.com



more Calendar

2/13/2020
CBT Special Interest Group

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal