Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Our Committees

STANDING COMMITTEES

Continuing Education
Ahoo Karimian, Psy.D. (310) 430-6825

drakarimian@gmail.com

 

Ethics Education & Information
Barbara Cadow, Ph.D. (310) 824-3500

bcadowphd@gmail.com
Need an Ethics Referral?  Click Here.

Local Advocacy Network (LAN)
David Laramie, Ph.D.  (310) 913-4728
dlaramiephd@gmail.com

Membership
Crystal Lee, Psy.D. (424) 272-6650

drcrystalilee@gmail.com 

Nominations, Elections & Awards
Beth Leedham, Ph.D. (818) 254-5554

bethleedham@hotmail.com

 

Publications
Los Angeles Psychologist
John Geirland, Ph.D. (747) 333-8148
geirland@aol.com

Student Leadership
Fredrick Edo-Okuonghae, Psy.D.

fredrickedopsych@gmail.com
           


COMMITTEES

CARE
Sidonie Freeman, Psy.D. (310) 601-6754
sidoniefreeman@gmail.com

 

Community Outreach
Terry Marks-Tarlow, Ph.D. (310) 458-3418
markstarlow@hotmail.com
 
and
Pamela McCrory, Ph.D. (818) 999-4126
mccroryphd@earthlink.net

 
Convention

James Kalivas, Psy.D.  (424) 645-7175

jameskalivas@gmail.com

 

Disaster Response

Jillian Pexa, Psy.D.   (310) 977-4735

jillianpexa@gmail.com 

 

 Diversity

Gitu Bhatia, Psy.D.  (310) 476-6040

Gitubhatia@yahoo.com

 

Early Career Psychologist (ECP)

Anthony Greco, Psy.D. (310) 947-2610

greco.anthony@gmail.com

         
Finance 

Kenneth Skale, Psy.D. (310) 357-9985

kennethskale@pasadenahealing.com

 

Networking

Networking Coordinator
Amy Rosett, Ph.D.  818-705-1870

dramyrosett@earthlink.net

 -Encino Networking

Amy Rosett, Ph.D.  818-705-1870

dramyrosett@earthlink.net

-Pasadena Networking

Melissa Johnson, Ph.D.  626-585-8075

MJohnson@instituteforgirlsdevelopment.com

-Santa Clarita Networking

Michelle Witkin, Ph.D.  661-753-3987

drmichelle1@sbcglobal.net 

-South Bay Networking

Nazanin Moali, Ph.D.  916-220-4465

drmoali@sexologypodcast.com

-Westside Networking

Crystal Lee, Psy.D.  424-272-6650

dr.crystal.i.lee@gmail.com 

and

Shelia Forman, J.D., Ph.D.  310-828-8004

drsheilaforman@msn.com 


Technology

Peyman Raoofi, Psy.D. (310) 463-9661
therapy@gmx.com

     Social Media

Stephanie Haibloom, Psy.D. (818) 835-5198

apsyd1@gmail.com


 

Extended Information On:

Ethics Education and Information Committee

Local Advocacy Network

Student Leadership Committee

more Calendar

9/25/2018
Encino Networking Committee

9/28/2018
Sexuality and Sex Therapy Special Interest Group

9/29/2018
American Red Cross Training

10/4/2018
CBT Special Interest Group

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal