Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Our Committees

STANDING COMMITTEES

Continuing Education
Ahoo Karimian, Psy.D. (310) 430-6825

drakarimian@gmail.com

 

Ethics Education & Information
Barbara Cadow, Ph.D. (310) 824-3500

bcadowphd@gmail.com
Need an Ethics Referral?  Click Here.

Local Advocacy Network (LAN)
David Laramie, Ph.D.  (310) 913-4728
dlaramiephd@gmail.com

Membership
Crystal Lee, Psy.D. (424) 272-6650

drcrystalilee@gmail.com

     Early Career Psychologists (ECP)

Beth Leedham, Ph.D. (818) 254-5554

bethleedham@hotmail.com

Nominations, Elections & Awards
Lynne Steinman, Ph.D. (661) 259-0144

 lasteinman@aol.com

 

Publications
Los Angeles Psychologist
Gretchen Kubacky, Psy.D. (310) 625-6083
askdrgretchen@gmail.com

Student Leadership
Bahar Moheban, M.A.

bmoheban@alliant.edu
           


COMMITTEES

CARE
Harpreet Malla, Ph.D.
harpreet.malla@gmail.com

 

Community Outreach
Terry Marks-Tarlow, Ph.D. (310) 458-3418
markstarlow@hotmail.com
 
and
Pamela McCrory, Ph.D. (818) 999-4126
mccroryphd@earthlink.net

 
Convention

Ryan Witherspoon, Ph.D. (626) 559-0939

ryanwitherspoon@gmail.com

 

Disaster Response

Jillian Pexa, Psy.D.   (310) 977-4735

jillianpexa@gmail.com 

 

 Diversity

Gitu Bhatia, Psy.D.  (310) 476-6040

Gitubhatia@yahoo.com

     

Finance 

Kenneth Skale, Psy.D. (310) 357-9985

kennethskale@pasadenahealing.com

 

Networking

Networking Coordinator
Menije Boduryan, Psy.D. (818) 575-6148 
menijeboduryan@gmail.com

 -Downtown

David Sitzer, Ph.D. (213) 293-9408

drsitzer@graymattershealth.com

 -Encino Networking

Menije Boduryan, Psy.D. (818) 575-6148 
menijeboduryan@gmail.com

-Pasadena Networking

Melissa Johnson, Ph.D.  626-585-8075

MJohnson@instituteforgirlsdevelopment.com

-Santa Clarita Networking

Michelle Witkin, Ph.D.  661-753-3987

drmichelle1@sbcglobal.net 

-South Bay Networking

Nazanin Moali, Ph.D.  916-220-4465

drmoali@sexologypodcast.com

-Westside Networking

Crystal Lee, Psy.D. (424) 272-6650

drcrystalilee@gmail.com


Technology

Peyman Raoofi, Psy.D. (310) 463-9661
therapy@gmx.com

     Social Media

Stephanie Haibloom, Psy.D. (818) 835-5198

apsyd1@gmail.com


 

Extended Information On:

Ethics Education and Information Committee

Local Advocacy Network

Student Leadership Committee

more Calendar

3/25/2019
03/25/19 Dr. Hall CE Program

3/26/2019
Mindfulness & Spirituality Special Interest Group

3/29/2019
Sport & Performance Psychology Special Interest Group

3/29/2019
South Bay Networking Committee

3/31/2019
Foodie Club

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal