Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Our Committees

STANDING COMMITTEES


Continuing Education
Ahoo Karimian, Psy.D. (310) 430-6825
drakarimian@gmail.com

Ethics Information & Education
Lauren Muhlheim, Psy.D. (323) 743-1122
drmuhlheim@gmail.com


Local Advocacy Network (LAN)
David Laramie, Ph.D. (310) 913-4728
dlaramiephd@gmail.com


Membership
Crystal Lee, Psy.D. (424) 272-6650
drcrystalilee@gmail.com
   -Early Career Psychologists (ECP)
    Beth Leedham, Ph.D. (818) 254-5554
    bethleedham@hotmail.com


Nominations, Elections & Awards
Leticia Amick, Ph.D. (818) 480-6517 
drlamick@yahoo.com


Publications
Los Angeles Psychologist
Gretchen Kubacky, Psy.D. (310) 625-6083
askdrgretchen@gmail.com

Student Leadership
Bennie Harris, B.A.
bharris899@yahoo.com


COMMITTEES

Arts, Creativity, & Culture
Terry Marks-Tarlow, Ph.D. (310) 458-3418
markstarlow@hotmail.com
and
Pamela McCrory, Ph.D. (818) 999-4126
mccroryphd@earthlink.net

 

BOP Representative
Hengameh Mahgerefteh, Psy.D. (818) 925-8559
doctorh.psych@gmail.com

 

CPA Representative
Lynne Steinman, Ph.D. (661) 259-0144
lasteinmanphd@gmail.com

CARE (Colleague Awareness Resources and Education)
Angeli Desai, Psy.D. (310) 226-2949
adesaipsyd@gmail.com

 

Community Outreach
Leticia Amick, Ph.D. (818) 480-6517
drlamick@yahoo.com

 

Convention 
Ryan Witherspoon, Ph.D. (626) 559-0939
ryanwitherspoon@gmail.com

 
Disaster Response
Jillian Pexa, Psy.D. (310) 977-4735
jillianpexa@gmail.com 
 

Diversity
Harpreet Malla, Ph.D. (440) 292-5975
harpreet.malla@gmail.com

 

Finance
Stacy Reger, Ph.D. (424) 201-1600
drstacyreger@gmail.com
  

Networking
Networking Coordinator

Menije Boduryan-Turner, Psy.D. (818) 575-6148 
menijeboduryan@gmail.com

 -Agoura Hills/Calabasas Networking
Evelyn Pechter, Psy.D. (310) 622-5741
drepechter@gmail.com 

 -Downtown Networking
David Sitzer, Ph.D. (213) 293-9408
drsitzer@graymattershealth.com

 -Encino Networking
Menije Boduryan-Turner, Psy.D. (818) 575-6148 
menijeboduryan@gmail.com
Philip Adler, Psy.D. (310) 571-5779
phil@phil-adler.com

-Pasadena Networking
Melissa Johnson, Ph.D. (626) 585-8075
MJohnson@instituteforgirlsdevelopment.com

-Santa Clarita Networking
Michelle Witkin, Ph.D. (661) 753-3987
drmichelle1@sbcglobal.net 

-South Bay Networking
Nazanin Moali, Ph.D. (916) 220-4465
drmoali@sexologypodcast.com

-Studio City Networking
Nicole Walker, Psy.D. (818) 856-3833
nicole@boulevardtherapy.com 

-Westside Networking
Crystal Lee, Psy.D. (424) 272-6650
drcrystalilee@gmail.com


Technology
Peyman Raoofi, Psy.D. (310) 463-9661
therapy@gmx.com
   -Social Media:
    Stephanie Haibloom, Psy.D. (818) 835-5198
    apsyd1@gmail.com


 

Extended Information On:

Ethics Education and Information Committee

Local Advocacy Network

Student Leadership Committee

more Calendar

2/13/2020
CBT Special Interest Group

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal