Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Board of Directors
Click on officer's name to email them

2018 LACPA Board of Directors



Board of Directors





       Lynne Steinman, Ph.D.
       (661) 259-0144












   Beth Leedham, Ph.D. 

   (818) 254-5554











      Leticia C. Amick, Ph.D.


      (818) 480-6517











       Kenneth Skale, Psy.D.


       (310) 357-9985












     Jillian Pexa, Psy.D.

     (310) 977-4735

















       Gitu Bhatia, Psy.D.

       Diversity Committee Chair
       (310) 476-6040 














      Fredrick Edo-Okuonghae, Psy.D.

      Student Leadership Chair

      Student Liaison to the Board 

      The Chicago School of
      Professional Psychology

      (424) 362-8745














     Max Feirstein, Ph.D.

     Director at Large
     (310) 773-0010














  Sidonie Freeman, Psy.D.

 CARE Committee Chair 

 (310) 601- 6754

















  Michael Fresé, Ph.D.

  Board of Psychology Representative 

  (818) 851-1051











    John Geirland, Ph.D. 

    Publications Committee Chair
    (818) 360-3078 x131











     Tony Greco, Psy.D.

     Early Career Psychologist (ECP) 

     Committee Chair

     (310) 947-2610
















   James Kalivas, Psy.D.

   Convention Chair

   (424) 645-7175












         Ahoo Karimian, Psy.D.

          Continuing Education Committee Chair














       David Laramie, Ph.D.

       Local Advocacy Network (LAN) Chair
       (310) 913-4728










    Crystal Lee, Psy.D.

    Membership Chair

    (424) 272-6650










    Harpreet Malla, M.A

    Student Liaison to the Board

    CSPP/Alliant International University












         Terry Marks-Tarlow, Ph.D. 

         Community Outreach Committee Co-Chair
         (310) 458-3418









     Bahar Moheban, M.A.

     Student Liaison to the Board

     CSPP/Alliant International University













           Lauren Muhlheim, Psy.D.

           Special Interest Group (SIG) Coordinator
           (323) 475-2172










       Peyman Raoofi, Psy.D.

      Technology Committee Chair
       (310) 463-9661 











     Amy Rosett, Ph.D.

     Networking Chair and
     Club Coordinator

     (818) 705-1870





more Calendar

LACPA Board of Directors Meeting

Sport & Performance Psychology Special Interest Group - Cancelled

Mirrors of the Mind 7: Reception

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal